CSCS Black Manager Card

CSCS Black Manager Card is only available to manager and technical occupations person’s who have achieved a relevant Construction management/ Technical related NVQ/SVQ level 4,5,6 or 7. Most convenient and easy way to get your CSCS Black Manager Card, you have to passed CSCS Managers and Professionals Health and Safety Environment Test.

Best Price Guaranteed    Most Trusted Company in UK

Apply for a CSCS Black Manager Card

0330 390 3430

CSCS Black Manager Card

CSCS Black Card is for manager level cards in the construction scheme level. By Holding black manager card demonstrate that individual hold a management position in construction field.This CSCS Black Card has the highest level and available only for managers and technical positions.The awarding authority for the construction industry is situated in the UK and is called the Construction Skills Certification Scheme (CSCS). Candidates who possess a CSCS card show that they are totally competent and safe to work on-site because they have successfully passed the required exams to become a CSCS black card holder in their specific specialty.

Details of the Managers CSCS Black Card Course

Candidates who wish to hold a CSCS Black Card must successfully complete an NVQ in at least one of the following:

Requirements For CSCS Black Manager Card

Apply for Black CSCS Card must know about these following details :

This Manager Card consists of 50 multiple choice questions of which delegate will need to answer 46 correctly to pass the test within the 45 minutes. This manager card will take on a computer touch screen at an approved CSCS Centre.

How to apply for Black CSCS Card?

You can apply for your Black CSCS Card once you have your NVQ certificate and have passed the health and safety test. The quickest way to do this is to call directly at 330 390 3430 or also you need to provide email evidence of your qualification on mail

How long does it remain valid?

Who will be eligible for this CSCS Black Card?

Only management and technical vocations with an appropriate Construction Management/Technical related NVQ/SVQ level 5, 6, or 7 are eligible for this CSCS black card.

Speak to our CSCS Experts

Book Now
Quick Booking